Iron Youth – Timi mas i Pisti


Iron Youth’s new release “Τιμή μας η Πίστη” (Timi mas i Pisti, Greek for “Our creed is our honor”) is a collectors-only compilation of their 3 albums in vinyl format. It is a special box edition with gold print including:

* Durch das Volk – Mit dem Volk – Für das Volk Pic-LP
* Respect / Defend / Create Pic-LP
* Faith Is Stronger Than Fire Pic-LP

It also includes a high quality t-shirt in 3 different colors (black / grey / military) in all sizes (M-L-XL).

This “Timi mas i Pisti” release is limited to 300 copies so hurry up!

Here is the full track-list:


Disc 1 – IRON YOUTH – Durch Das Volk, Mit Dem Volk, Für Das Volk
A1 Whose Flag?
A2 Axiom
A3 Iron Youth
A4 Long Live
A5 For A Dream
B1 Just Say… Forbidden
B2 Outright Blasphemy
B3 White Hate
B4 To Him
B5 After The War

Disc 2 -IRON YOUTH –  Respect / Defend / Create
C1 Respect / Defend / Create
C2 When That Day Comes
C3 Blockhead Youth
C4 Alone?
D1 Close Combat
D2 Bullshit People
D3 Sedition
D4 Modern Man

Disc 3 –IRON YOUTH – Faith Is Stronger Than Fire
E1 Dreams Of Iron
E2 Rest In Peace
E3 We Are The Natural Law
E4 My Way
E5 The Secret Of Steel
F1 Backlash
F2 Choose Your Side
F3 Untamed
F4 Finger Of Scorn



Iron Youth – Timi mas i Pisti